Two Big Interviews coming up on Reggae Evolution

Hope you can join us on Tuesday, February 16th when my guests will be Jahmel and Runkus on my program, Reggae Evolution on KAZI 88.7 FM in Austin.


Lovers Rock Benefit Dance for KAZI Radio

I hope you can join us on Saturday, February 13th at Midtown Live, 7408 Cameron Road in Austin for the 2nd Annual Lovers Rock Reggae Benefit Dance. All proceeds benefit Austin Community Radio, KAZI 88.7 FM. Tickets are available now through our Eventbrite page. Hope to see you there!


Blazing’ Kane at Anderson Mill Pub on Feb 12th

Join me when I’ll be playing drums for Blazin’ Kane on Friday, February 12th at Anderson Mill Pub, 10401 Anderson Mill Rd in Austin. See you there!

Blazin Kane

KAZI’s 5th Annual Golf Tournament

Join us on Monday, March 28th at 9am for the 5th Annual KAZI Benefit Golf Tournament. This is always a fun event with great local golfers who want to support the radio station. You can buy tickets now through Eventbrite and RSVP on our event page on Facebook. See you there!

Phillipidon – Wan’ You Come (Official Music Video)

Phillipidon – Bounce It Up (Official Music Video)

Wan’ You Come – new single from Phillipidon

Phillipidon’s first single with Music4Life was released on February 3, 2015 and is available in all major digital online stores and outlets. Here is the lyric video:

You can buy it online through iTunes here: WAN’ YOU COME or on Amazon here: WAN’ YOU COME.

« Older Entries